13 Days? Really? EEEK!

Knowing my life, and how often I post, this may be my last post before we leave. 18 months has come down to 13 days. I can’t believe it. Keith has gotten the suitcases out, and we are starting to fill them. I think the only other thing I was more pumped about was my wedding day. Keith and I have worked and saved very hard for this trip and it should be a great time.

We have a busy social calendar before we leave though. Dinner with a coworker and her husband, dinner with my friend Jen, Spa with Christine, wine with another friend, girlfriends coming over and going to Cubs game. I think that is all we are doing? What is nice is is should make the next 13 days fly by.

I can’t think of much else we really need to do. Credit Cards have been authorized for overseas use. I’ve gotten a starter amount of Euros. We are getting our converters in the next couple of days. Passports are on hand. Mail hold is placed. I know there are a few other odds and ends we need to take care of but I think for the most part we are good!

So if I don’t post again until later in October! Have a great one!

Leave a comment