Thank you Cynthia!

My great friend Cynthia on her blog has inspired me to answer the questions she reposted onto her blog.

So I decided to answer all the lovely questions that Self Magazine asked the lovely Jessica Alba. I think it’s an interesting way to find out new things about people.

•If I weren’t a banker I’d love to be… I’m not really sure. Probably a coach or something to that extent. I can’t wait to coach my kids in their sports.
•When I want to blow off steam I love…running, especially when I can do it outside. There is something so simple and great about putting on a pair of shoes and hitting the pavement.
•The trait I love most in myself is… I think I can usually find the good in most people and I am mostly a glass is half-full kind of girl, which I think helps others see things a bit brighter.
•The cause I love most is… huger. I can’t think of anything more vital. I try and donate time and money to it as much as I can.
•After I get great news I love calling… my parents. They are just a rock for me, they support and offer gentle guidence when I’ve needed it.
•Even though some might consider them a flaw, I’ve learned to love… my flabby thighs. They are the one thing that continually pushes me to get to the gym and when I know I need to push myself harder.
•When it come to eating, I love saying, … I love food! I just need to be better about what I eat and the portion sizes of what I eat.
•When I’m on the Internet, I love checking out… just about everything. I’ve been an internet junkie since I was little. I love “meeting” new people and finding things out.
•I love Ashton Kutcher’s… sense of humor. The guy has made millions from just being himself and having fun with it. And he’s made me laugh. Who doesn’t love a guy that can make you laugh. (I agree 100% Cynthia)
•I’d love to tell the paparazzi… I’m not interested in if a celebrity is wiping the snot off their kids nose. I want to see them on the screen where I’ll pay for it. Let them have a life. I wouldn’t want to be followed around in my life just because of my job (although clients sometimes do so I know it’s nuts). (I could not have said it better!)
•I love the way I feel… When I cuddle up with Keith on the couch. There is just something amazing about being in love.
•I love my hair most when it’s… shoulder length and able to be put up in a ponytail. I think it is time for a cut when this winter is over.
•In 10 years I’d love to be… living where we want to be in our own house with maybe a couple of kids and just enjoying life.

Leave a comment