The good and bad?

The good? Wednesday night-Thursday morning were a blast with my mom and sister. I find myself really looking forward to the Milwaukee trips. It is nice to get the girls of my family together.

I came back home yesterday and was just drained. I didn’t do much of anything. I think I may be getting sick, ugh.

I woke up this morning with a massive headache, pms and just exhausted. I really wanted to call in sick to work, but I didn’t. So here I am at work just trying to get through the day. I’m going to Ellen’s Mary Kay debut tonight and then tomorrow I have a full day of work, hopefully the gym and girls night. I may push the gym though for Sunday depending on how I feel.

I really wish I could just go home and go back to bed. I am so just on empty right now. This crazy week has taken a lot out me. I cannot wait for Sunday.

Leave a comment