Have you ever…

Remember those days where you would go around with your girlfiends and ask “Have you ever?”. This has been floating around on some of the blogs that I read, so I figure I would take my turn.

1. Walked out of a movie theater?
Once that I can remember. The Green Mile. Not because it was a bad movie but because it was just too realistic. I don’t do well with movies with people dying that are too realistic. I can’t wait war movies for the same reason. I get too into it and think about the real people that did in deed die.

2. Spontaneously bought a movie… I’m sure I have, I just can’t think of one right now. I haven’t bought a movie in a long time. Maybe Rent?

3. Major Celebrity Crush… Yes! David Boreanaz from Bones! He is massively hot and I love the character he plays.

4. Called in sick… Yes. I don’t know why some people won’t. I think everyone should take a day away every once and awhile.

5. Been lazy…Sometimes too much. I’m trying to get better at this.

6.Had a bad haircut…If you know about my awful perm phase.

7. Had you heartbroken…
Yup. But I’m very glad it was. I learned so much and it allowed me to move on and be who I am now,

8. Wanted to look like a celebrity…no not really. I’ve always liked being me.

Leave a comment